The Bleeding Outlaw - Volume I

The Bleeding Outlaw is a pure studio project, which means that the primary focus will be on music production, and the most important goal at the moment will be to produce a first album. If this first album should become a success, then I may turn this project into a trilogy.

The first album is now in pre-production stage and about 90% of the songwriting has been completed. Updates will be posted in the News section.

Track names are working titles for the moment, as work on lyrics has not yet been completed. The cover image is a placeholder too.

Total length: 55:00

Volume I

1. Into My Grave 5:00
2. No Man's Land 6:30
3. The End Of The World 5:00
4. Sand 5:00
5. A Tavern 4:00
6. Roots 5:00
7. Dust 2:00
8. Machete 5:00
9. Home 5:00
10. Lost ... 5:00
11. ... And ... 2:00
12. ... Found 5:00
©2022 The Bleeding Outlaw • Terms of usePrivacy policyCookie SettingsPress InfoContact
This site has been created with the Artist Website Manager on jamplifier.com.